Our School » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

White Swan Campus - Teaching Staff:
 
Aric Barrett - abarrett@masd209.org
Jackson Berry - jberry@masd209.org
Melissa Besemann - mbesemann@masd209.org
Jamie Brian - jbrian@masd209.org
Michael Clinton - mclinton@masd209.org
Morgan Dobson - mdobson@masd209.org
Shawn Duncanson - sduncanson@masd209.org
Elizabeth Gilbert - egilbert@masd209.org
Quinn Cox-Harris - qharris@masd209.org
Ryan Huibregtse - rhubregtse@masd209.org
Chad Jones - cjones@masd209.org
Kelsey Lavelle - klavelle@masd209.org
Matthew Mulvaney - mmulvaney@masd209.org
Rose Osoiro - rorosio@masd209.org
Marisa Owen - mowen@masd209.org
Kristie Raines - kraines@masd209.org
Marcy Sanchez - msanchez@masd209.org
Brandon Smith - bsmith@masd209.org
Josiah Sutherland - jsutherland@masd209.org
Kristin Trease - ktrease@masd209.org
Michelle Terrell - mterrell@masd209.org
Greg VanDoren - gvandoren@masd209.org
Ashley Weaver - aweaver@masd209.org