Our School » Teacher Contact Info

Teacher Contact Info

 Teacher Name Subject     Email  
 Anderson, Cathy 
 Life Skills canderson@masd209.org
 Bassett, Maryanne 
 Social Studies mbassett@masd209.org
 Clinton, Michel  
Science mclinton@masd209.org
 Craig, Shelly
Resource scraig@masd209.org
 Dahl, Richard  
Music rdahl@masd209.org
 Enzminger, Kevin      Math             kenzminger@masd209.org
 Haggerty, Helen
 Home Visitor hhaggerty@masd209.org
 Harrington, Cindy  Nurse charrington@masd209.org
 Head, Jim
 Wood/Metal Shop jhead@masd209.org
 Kent, Jeffrey
 Art jkent@masd209.org
 Lamb, Darlene
 D&A  dlamb@masd209.org
 Courtney, Lear
 English    clear@masd209.org
 Melton, Connie
 CTE cmelton@masd209.org
 Owen, Marisa
 Math    mowen@masd209.org
 Ritter, Ken
 STEM kritter@masd209.org
 Sanchey, Peggy
 CFT psanchey@masd209.org
 Sheppard, Jodi
 Counselor jsheppard@masd209.org
 Sheppard, Tom
 Social Studies tsheppard@masd209.org
 Smith-Yallup, Verna  PE/Health verna@masd209.org
 St. Hilaire, Theresa  Attendance Clerk tsthilaire@masd209.org
 Tenney, Jennifer
 Math jtenney@masd209.org
 Trease, Kristin
 English ktrease@masd209.org