Teacher Contact Info

 Teacher Name Subject     Email  
Berry, Jackson Art/Drama jberry@masd209.org
Clinton, Michel  
Science mclinton@masd209.org
Craig, Shelly
Resource Room scraig@masd209.org
Davis, Curtis P.E. cdavis@masd209.org
Duncanson, Shawn  Wood/Metal Shop sduncanson@masd209.org
Gilbert, Elizabeth Algebra/Geometry egilbert@masd209.org
Graf, Samantha AG/FFA sgraf@masd209.org
Haggerty, Helen
 Home Visitor hhaggerty@masd209.org
Harrington, Cindy  Nurse charrington@masd209.org
Jones, Chad Music/Band cjones@masd209.org
Lavelle, Kelsey English klavelle@masd209.org
Osorio, Rose Spanish rosorio@masd209.org
Owen, Marisa
 Math    mowen@masd209.org
Sanchey, Peggy
 CFT psanchey@masd209.org
Sheppard, Jodi
 Counselor jsheppard@masd209.org
Sheppard, Tom
 Social Studies tsheppard@masd209.org
St. Hilaire, Theresa  Attendance Clerk tsthilaire@masd209.org
Terrell, Michelle English mterrell@masd209.org
Trease, Kristin
 English ktrease@masd209.org
VanDoren, Gregory Science gvandoren@masd209.org
Watkins, Danielle Drug & Alcohol Counselor dwatkins@masd209.org